|
Deleting Products |
Top Previous Next |
|
NOTE: Deleted Products cannot be undone. You can make a backup copy of your products by EXPORTING your product list.
1. Go to the e-commerce module using the left navigation
2. Click on the Products link under the Catalog section of the menu
3. Search for the product you wish to Delete and mark the product for deletion by checking the Delete Checkbox.
4. Click the
|